Products Applications Troubleshooting Guides Literature & Links SDS Corporate Site Polyethylene Home Contact Us
Contact Us Legal Notice Site Map
Contact Us :: Contact Us Contact Us
Westlake Chemical Corporation Headquarters2801 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 960-9111

Mr. David Hansen - Media Relations
mediarelations@westlake.com

Mr. Steve Bender - Investor Relations
investorrelations@westlake.com
----------------------------------------
Polyethylene Group 
2801 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056
Customer Service: (800) 545-9577

www.westlake.com/PE

----------------------------------------
EPOLENE® Group

2801 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Ryan Moran
Sales Account Executive
rmoran@westlake.com

 

Jennifer Bissey

Product Manager                                                           

jbissey@westlake.com

 

Dr. Dick Stuart

Technical Service

(903) 242-7682

rstuart@westlake.com

 

Cheryl Axelson

Customer Service
(800) 545-9577 or (713) 585-2945                                                      
caxelson@westlake.com


For EPOLENE® Order Quantities (USA and Canada) of Less than Full Truckloads, Order Placement, and Sample Requests

Please contact one of our distributors

 

                

  Epolene@ChemPoint.com                                                BusinessCenter@harwickstandard.com

  Orders@ChemPoint.com                                                  Technical@harwickstandard.com

  Phone: (800) 485-9569                                                       Phone: 800-899-4412

  Fax: (425) 378-8675                                                           Fax: 330-798-0214