Products Applications Troubleshooting Guides Literature & Links MSDS Corporate Site Polyethylene Home Contact Us
Contact Us Legal Notice Site Map
Contact Us :: Contact Us Contact Us
Westlake Chemical Corporation Headquarters2801 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 960-9111

Mr. David Hansen - Media Relations
mediarelations@westlake.com

Mr. Steve Bender - Investor Relations
investorrelations@westlake.com
----------------------------------------
Polyethylene Group 
2801 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056
Customer Service: 1.800.545.9577www.westlake.com

www.westlakePE.com

----------------------------------------
EPOLENE® Group2801 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 600
Houston, TX 77056

Westlake Chemical Corporation -EPOLENE®Polymers

Ken Arp                                                                                                 Ryan Moran  
Sales Account Executive                                                                  Sales Account Executive  
karp@westlake.com                                                       rmoran@westlake.com                                      
                                               

Jay Blackburn                                                                                   Dr. Dick Stuart
Product Manager                                                                               Epolene Technical Service 
jblackburn@westlake.com                                                    (903) 242-7682
                                                                                                              rstuart@westlake.com

 

Cheryl Axelson                                                                 
Customer Service                                                                 
(800) 545-9577                                                      
(713) 585-2945                                                      
caxelson@westlake.com                                          


For EPOLENE® Order Quantities (USA and Canada) of Less than Full Truckloads,

Please  Contact: Chempoint or Harwick Distribution

 

                                                           Technical Support

         Epolene@ChemPoint.com                              Technical@harwickstandard.com

 

                                     Order Placement and Sample Requests

                           

                 Orders@ChemPoint.com                             BusinessCenter@harwickstandard.com

                 Phone: 800-485-9569             Phone: 800-899-4412

                 Fax: 425-378-8675                                                Fax: 330-798-0214